## CIVIC UNIVERSITY COMMISSION – WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

Name	Jobrole	Organisation
Alex Miles	Director of Global and Political Affairs	Nottingham University
Andy Westwood	Vice Dean for Social Responsibility	Manchester University
Anne-Marie Canning	Director of Social Mobility & Student Success	Kings College London
Chris Millward	Director for Fair Access and Participation	Office for Students
David Frost	Chair	Stoke on Trent & Staffordshire LEP
Des McNulty	Assistant Vice-Principal (Economic Development & Civic Engagement)	University of Glasgow
Emma Morris	Senior Innovation Manager	HEFCW
Ian Hughes	LGA Policy	LGA
Jane Robinson	Dean of Engagement and Place	Newcastle University
John Goddard	Vice-Chair CUC	Newcastle University
Kevin Richardson	Policy Consultant	Research England
Laura Ottery	Head of VC Office	SHU
Mags Patten	Executive Director Public Policy & Communication	Arts Council England
Michael Wood	Local Growth Advisor	NHS Confederation

Name	Jobrole	Organisation
Morag Campbell	Assistant Director	Scottish Funding Council
Nicola Turner	Head of Sector Practice	Office for Students
Paul Manners	Director	National Coordinating Centre for Public Engagement
Peter Myant	Department for Education	HE, STEM & Tertiary Providers
Peter O'Brien	Executive Director	Yorkshire University
Pippa Coutts	Policy and Development Manager	Carnegie UK Trust
Richard Brabner	Director of UPP Foundation	UPP Foundation
Richard Eyre	Chief Programmes Officer	The Brilliant Club
Sally Randles	Chair of Sustainability and Innovation	Manchester Metropolitan University
Sandra Booth	Director of Policy and External Relations	Council for HE in Art & Design
Sarah Want	Director Partnerships & Regional Engagement	Sheffield University
Toby Wilkinson	Deputy Vice Chancellor	University of Lincoln & Greater Lincolnshire Local Enterprise Partnership